Participate in B2B meetings and recruitment activities : Maximize your opportunities

For the 5th anniversary edition of MTL connect, from October 10 to 13, 2023, Montreal Digital Sprint is looking to strengthen business networking by offering two new activities: B2B and recruitment meetings.

Participate in B2B Meetings

Are you an innovative company in the fields of Cultural and Creative Industries, Artificial Intelligence, Cybersecurity and/or Connected and Intelligent Territories? Do you want to accelerate your company’s growth while remaining at the cutting edge of innovation? Are you looking to expand your network and establish strategic partnerships in these booming sectors? Our B2B Meetings are the ideal opportunity for you. Last year, 72% of participants expanded their professional network, making MTL connect the ideal event to accelerate your growth.

3 reasons to take part in B2B Meetings

  • Create cross-industry synergies to accelerate innovation
  • Foster the development and expansion of your business network
  • Identify and establish strategic partnerships

2 tracks to maximize your experience

When: Wednesday and Thursday, October 11-12 

Schedule: 9:30 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 2 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

1- Complete tour (Total duration: 2h)

  • Welcome 
  • Icebreaker: 10 minutes
  • Design Thinking session: 20 minutes
  • Professional speed dating: 20 minutes
  • Exchange Circle: 20 minutes
  • Start-up and Partner Zone visit

2-Speed Dating course only (Duration: 30 minutes)

  • Welcome
  • Professional speed dating
  • Visit Startup and Partner Zone

Recruitment activities

Take part in our new recruitment event, organized in partnership with Espresso-Jobs, Uman recruitment and Adoc Talent Management. Specially designed to offer you a unique opportunity to meet potential candidates, raise awareness of your company and maximize your time by bringing together numerous candidates in one place. Round-table discussions will also be held to help you anticipate your first recruitment, optimize your processes and facilitate your international recruitment.

Several universities, including Concordia, UdeM, HEC, UQAT, UQAM and ULaval, are inviting their students and alumni to take part. 

By bringing together a large number of candidates in one place, you’ll save time and resources. You’ll also be able to post your job offers free of charge on the Espresso-jobs website from October 3 to 17.

When: Wednesday and Thursday, October 11-12 

Schedule: 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 2 p.m. to 4 p.m.

How do I get involved?

  1. Buy your ticket (We have several ticket options to suit all needs.)
  2. Reserve your place on the Swapcard app following the program launch in mid-September. Don’t delay – places are limited!

Would you like to attend with several members of your team? Discover the advantages of Corporate Access

Share:

More Posts

Discover Saguenay with MTL connect 2024

After Mont-Tremblant in 2023, Printemps numérique (Montreal Digital Spring) will showcase the Saguenay region for the 6th edition of MTL connect: Montreal Digital Week. Once again this year, the goal is to highlight Quebec’s technological advances and regional economic vitality.

MTL Tech Awards 2024: get your innovative projects recognized

For the 5th consecutive year, Printemps numérique (Montreal Digital Spring) will present the MTL Tech Awards during its annual event, MTL connect: Montreal Digital Week, taking place from October 15th to 18th, 2024. On this occasion, innovative companies, organizations, institutions, and individuals are invited to submit their entries to present their projects in front of a panel of expert judges. Multiple awards are up for grabs.

Present your impactful innovations at MTL connect Showcase 2024

In its 6th edition, MTL connect: Montreal Digital Week, will once again present MTL connect Showcase. On this occasion, entrepreneurs, intrapreneurs, and project leaders within startups, SMEs, or non-profit organizations are invited to showcase their impactful innovations on Tuesday, October 15, 2024.

Related Posts

Discover Saguenay with MTL connect 2024

After Mont-Tremblant in 2023, Printemps numérique (Montreal Digital Spring) will showcase the Saguenay region for the 6th edition of MTL connect: Montreal Digital Week. Once again this year, the goal is to highlight Quebec’s technological advances and regional economic vitality.

MTL Tech Awards 2024: get your innovative projects recognized

For the 5th consecutive year, Printemps numérique (Montreal Digital Spring) will present the MTL Tech Awards during its annual event, MTL connect: Montreal Digital Week, taking place from October 15th to 18th, 2024. On this occasion, innovative companies, organizations, institutions, and individuals are invited to submit their entries to present their projects in front of a panel of expert judges. Multiple awards are up for grabs.

Present your impactful innovations at MTL connect Showcase 2024

In its 6th edition, MTL connect: Montreal Digital Week, will once again present MTL connect Showcase. On this occasion, entrepreneurs, intrapreneurs, and project leaders within startups, SMEs, or non-profit organizations are invited to showcase their impactful innovations on Tuesday, October 15, 2024.

Subscription

Newsletter

Rencontres B2B et volet recrutement à MTL connecte : maximisez vos opportunités

Pour la 5e édition anniversaire de MTL connecte, du 10 au 13 octobre 2023, le Printemps numérique souhaite renforcer le maillage d’affaires en proposant deux nouvelles activités : des Rencontres B2B et de recrutement.

Participez aux Rencontres B2B

Vous êtes une entreprise innovante dans les domaines des Industries Culturelles et Créatives, de l’Intelligence Artificielle, de la Cybersécurité et/ou des Territoires Connectés et Intelligents? Vous aspirez à accélérer la croissance de votre entreprise tout en restant à la pointe de l’innovation? Vous cherchez à élargir votre réseau et à établir des partenariats stratégiques dans ces secteurs en plein essor? Nos Rencontres B2B représentent une opportunité idéale pour vous. L’année précédente, 72% des participants ont élargi leur réseau professionnel, faisant de MTL connecte l’événement idéal pour accélérer votre croissance.

3 raisons de participer aux Rencontres B2B

  • Créer des synergies intersectorielles pour accélérer l’innovation
  • Favoriser le développement et l’expansion du réseau d’affaires
  • Identifier et établir des partenariats stratégiques

2 parcours pour maximiser votre expérience 

Quand : mercredi et jeudi 11-12 octobre 

Horaire : 9h30 à 12h et de 14h à 16h30

1- Parcours Complet (Durée totale : 2 heures)

  • Accueil 
  • Brise-glace : 10 minutes
  • Session Design Thinking : 20 minutes
  • Speed dating professionnel : 20 minutes
  • Cercle d’échanges : 20 minutes
  • Visite Zone startup et Partenaires

2-Parcours Speed Dating uniquement (Durée totale : 30 minutes)

  • Accueil
  • Speed dating professionnel
  •  Visite Zone startup et Partenaires

Activités de recrutement

Participez à notre nouveau volet recrutement, organisé en partenariat avec Espresso-Jobs, Uman recrutement et Adoc Talent Management. Spécialement conçu pour vous offrir une opportunité unique de rencontrer des candidats potentiels, de faire connaître votre entreprise et de maximiser votre temps en rassemblant de nombreux candidats en un seul endroit. Des tables-rondes seront également proposées pour vous aider à anticiper vos premiers recrutements, optimiser vos processus et vous aider à faciliter votre recrutement à l’international.

Plusieurs universités invitent leurs étudiants et alumni à participer tels que Concordia, UdeM, HEC, UQAT, UQAM, ULaval, etc. 

En rassemblant de nombreux candidats en un seul endroit, vous économiserez temps et ressources. Vous aurez également la possibilité de publier gratuitement vos offres d’emplois sur le site Espresso-jobs du 3 au 17 octobre.

Quand : mercredi et jeudi 11-12 octobre 

Horaire : 10h à 12h et de 14h à 16h

Comment participer?

  1. Achetez votre billet (nous avons plusieurs options de billets pour répondre à tous les besoins.)
  2. Réservez votre place sur l’application Swapcard suite au lancement de la programmation à la mi-septembre. Ne tardez pas puisque les places sont limitées!

Vous souhaitez participer avec plusieurs membres de votre équipe?  Découvrez les avantages de l’accès Entreprise.

Partager:

Autres articles

Appel à délégations : Valorisez votre écosystème à MTL connecte 2024

La 6e édition de MTL connecte : la Semaine numérique de Montréal se déroulera du 15 au 18 octobre 2024, à l’École NAD-UQAC, au coeur de Montréal. Pour cette occasion, le Printemps numérique invite les  organisations gouvernementales, les institutions, les municipalités, les collectivités, les organisations non gouvernementales, les chambres de commerce, les agences de développement économique, les hubs technologiques, les incubateurs, les accélérateurs, les associations professionnelles, ainsi que tout organisme desservant un réseau de professionnel à participer avec une délégation afin de faire rayonner leur territoire ou leur écosystème.

Devenez intervenant à MTL connecte 2024!

MTL connecte : la Semaine numérique de Montréal est de retour pour une 6e édition, qui se déroulera du 15 au 18 octobre 2024, à l’École NAD-UQAC (Montréal). Pour cette occasion, le Printemps numérique vous invite à déposer votre candidature afin de présenter ateliers, conférences et panels de discussion autour du thème principal  MÉTAMORPHOSE.

Retour sur le parcours Jeunes Ambassadeurs Autochtones 

Montréal, le 14 décembre 2023 – Dans le cadre de ses actions pour réduire la fracture numérique et mieux répondre aux besoins des jeunes autochtones et de leurs communautés, le Printemps numérique (PN) a lancé sa première cohorte Jeunes Ambassadeurs Autochtones pour un numérique souhaitable.

Articles connexes

Appel à délégations : Valorisez votre écosystème à MTL connecte 2024

La 6e édition de MTL connecte : la Semaine numérique de Montréal se déroulera du 15 au 18 octobre 2024, à l’École NAD-UQAC, au coeur de Montréal. Pour cette occasion, le Printemps numérique invite les  organisations gouvernementales, les institutions, les municipalités, les collectivités, les organisations non gouvernementales, les chambres de commerce, les agences de développement économique, les hubs technologiques, les incubateurs, les accélérateurs, les associations professionnelles, ainsi que tout organisme desservant un réseau de professionnel à participer avec une délégation afin de faire rayonner leur territoire ou leur écosystème.

Devenez intervenant à MTL connecte 2024!

MTL connecte : la Semaine numérique de Montréal est de retour pour une 6e édition, qui se déroulera du 15 au 18 octobre 2024, à l’École NAD-UQAC (Montréal). Pour cette occasion, le Printemps numérique vous invite à déposer votre candidature afin de présenter ateliers, conférences et panels de discussion autour du thème principal  MÉTAMORPHOSE.

Retour sur le parcours Jeunes Ambassadeurs Autochtones 

Montréal, le 14 décembre 2023 – Dans le cadre de ses actions pour réduire la fracture numérique et mieux répondre aux besoins des jeunes autochtones et de leurs communautés, le Printemps numérique (PN) a lancé sa première cohorte Jeunes Ambassadeurs Autochtones pour un numérique souhaitable.

Join our

Newsletter

Abonnement

Infolettre